The Liebster Award- What a Blessing!

What a blessing I have received!  One of my favorite bloggers, Judy nominated me for the Liebster Award. This was truly out of the blue and a big surprise, not to mention wonderful encouragement!  Judy at The Jesus Mommy writes with ease and conviction, she shares her life, family and faith from the heart.  Thank you Judy!

So, in keeping with the spirit of the Liebster Award, I would like to nominate the following fellow bloggers, who bless me, challenge me and share deep insights of their faith.  I encourage everyone take time to visit their sites. I’m sure you will be just as blessed as I am.

Cristal at    Refuging to Tiptoe

Meirav at   Meirav’s Blog

Rebeca  at    Rebeca Aurora

Lori at    Pure Devotion

Shannon at   Revelations in Writing

Here are the steps that accompany the recognition:

1. Thank the person who gave you the award and link back to her blog.

2. Copy and paste the award to your blog.

3. Choose 5 bloggers to receive this award and let them know by commenting on their blog.

4. Hope they pass on the award to their favorite blogs.

5. Thank all those who follow your blog.

I would also like to thank all who take a few minutes to read this blog.  You are truly appreciated and a blessing!

4 thoughts on “The Liebster Award- What a Blessing!

Comments are closed.